Watch On-Page SEO Roast and get your e-commerce Black Friday ready! Fix your e-commerce »

Surfer Weekly Walkthroughs

Every Friday, we teach you how to get the best results with Surfer toolset

Michal Suski photo

Maximize your success with on-page optimization in Surfer

Welcome to the Surfer family! For all Surfers, we run a free weekly walkthrough where we cover all the Surfer tools and how to use them to get the biggest impact on your rankings. We also take some time to answer any questions you have let you know about any future feature releases. Join the Surfer Walkthrough that best suits your availability!

Optimizing existing content

We’ll show you how to set up and extract the data from the SERP Analysis and Audit that is really going to move the needle.

Writing new content that ranks

This is an amazing tool that SEOs and writers love. And when properly utilized makes life easier and gets great results.

Finding best keyword opportunities

Our research tools are focused on relevancy, which is pretty unique to other tools. We’ll show you how to get the most from it.

Q&As and upcoming features...

The goal of the walkthroughs is to give you all the knowledge and tools to use Surfer to the max. But we understand that each client is unique, that’s why we are happy to answer any questions you have about Surfer and SEO in general (if we can).

We’ll give you a sneak peek into any future features that are in the pipeline. Our team is working on some new tools that will knock your socks off!

Available dates

Friday 28th August - 6pm CET / 9am PST
Join Walkthrough
Friday 4th September - 5pm CET / 8am PST
Join Walkthrough
Friday 11th September - 5pm CET / 8am PST
Join Walkthrough
Friday 18th September - 5pm CET / 8am PST
Join Walkthrough

What if I can’t make it?

Not a problem, we’ll record the webinar and post in our Surfer Facebook Group the following Monday. If you have a question you want to ask but can’t make it, let our support team know and they will make sure it’s included in the webinar. Make sure you are part of the Facebook Group to access it.

Join The Surfer Facebook Group